Testimonials

image30

Testimonials

  

March 17, 2018· Took my first class today (aerial yoga) and I'm so excited to continue taking classes! Chantell was so encouraging and welcoming. Also I felt absolutely fantastic afterward and ready to take on the world!
 

April 3, 2018 · Loved partner yoga class tonight, thank you. Intimate and relaxing we left feeling a connection
 

Megan M.reviewed Sacred Rebel Yoga Studio5 star

December 2, 2017 · Chantelle is amazing and works so well with newcomers! The first time I went to try out her Aerial class, she was so encouraging. She knew exactly what to say to ease my fear of being in the air and she stepped in to help my form. The atmosphere she creates makes it impossible to only go once! I'm so grateful I tried out Sacred Rebel and highly encourage others to try out any of her classes!
 

Suzy W. reviewed Sacred Rebel Yoga Studio5 star

November 9, 2017 · Very peaceful environment. Loved it loved it!! Will definitely be coming back !
 

October 3, 2017 · Had an amazing time here this morning taking my first class with Chantell. Her presence was full of love and very welcoming. The studio exceeded my expectations! Leaving class, I felt completely ready to tackle my day. The energy I gathered from class was more than enough to spread to others throughout my day. Thank you so much for today. Namaste
 

September 5, 2017 · Loved everything about my first yoga session! I felt very welcomed from the moment I walked in the door. I love that she offers the early morning class so I can start my day off right! Thank you so much!!
 

September 1, 2017 · I had so much fun and loved every aspect. The environment was so welcoming and there is absolutely no judgement. Chantell guides you through each pose and never makes you do anything you're not comfortable doing. I highly recommend trying it.
 

Nikki P.  reviewed Sacred Rebel Yoga Studio5 star

August 30, 2017 · I tried aerial yoga for the first time last night. I have always been afraid of attempting it. Chantell was helpful and very encouraging. I had a lot of fun and I can't wait to do it again.
 

August 28, 2017 · Chantell and Sacred Rebel Yoga is INCREDIBLE!!! I LOVE hot yoga! The space is GORGEOUS, calming & perfect! It was magical!
 

August 28, 2017 · I loved the experience and Chantell is amazing at relaxing you and working you through the Yoga moves! Thanks for a wonderful Yoga experience Chantel!
 

August 28, 2017 · This class was absolutely amazing! I was so scared to do Ariel yoga being a heavier girl but I was wrong! I will definitely be back. Thank you Chantell!!